Unser Team

Name Position Durchwahl / Mobil E-Mail Adresse
Zentrale 02821 979 10 - 0
Thomas van Beusekom Geschäftsführer
Manfred Albers Buchhaltung - 15 m.albers@van-beusekom.de
Tobias Grundmann Außendienst 0151 613 135 90 t.grundmann@van-beusekom.de
Ralf van Beek Außendienst 0170 784 160 8 r.vanbeek@van-beusekom.de
Sven Göring Außendienst 0160 963 371 91 s.goering@van-beusekom.de
Jürgen Reintjes Innendienst - 28 j.reintjes@van-beusekom.de
Andreas Bahlau Innendienst - 24 a.bahlau@van-beusekom.de
Rolf Angenheister Innendienst - 18 r.angenheister@van-beusekom.de
Alexander Lukassen Online Shop - 21 a.lukassen@van-beusekom.de
Doris te Boekhorst EDV - 14 d.teboekhorst@van-beusekom.de
Siegfried Killewald Einkauf - 13 s.killewald@van-beusekom.de
Heinrich Graven Werkstatt - 26 h.graven@van-beusekom.de
Daniel Kolkman Werkstatt - 43 d.kolkman@van-beusekom.de
Dieter Wennekers Verkauf - 29 d.wennekers@van-beusekom.de
Patrick Ricken Verkauf - 54 p.ricken@van-beusekom.de
Fabian van Beusekom Verkauf - 11 f.vanbeusekom@van-beusekom.de
Sven Oymanns Lager - 39 s.oymanns@van-beusekom.de
Clemens Jansen Lager - 36 c.jansen@van-beusekom.de
Marc Hallmann Lager - 44 m.hallmann@van-beusekom.de
Mario Blesting Lager - 40 m.blesting@van-beusekom.de
Eva Schlaghecken Auszubildende - 51 e.schlaghecken@van-beusekom.de
Marius Weirauch Auszubildender - 35 m.weirauch@van-beusekom.de
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten